Smith Middle School School Improvement Team Monday, May 27, 2019 Smith Media Center, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

SIT Members:

Faculty Co-Chair: Lori Clark

Parent Co-Chair: Rachael DiSantostefano

Faculty/Staff Members: Ryan Kulikowski, Matthew Bello, TBD

Parent Members: Liane Carneiro, Becky Lee, Kavita Rajagopal, Ranee Montgomery

Administration: Stephon Goode, Spencer Hawkins Student Members: Vaughn Vandegrift, Daniel Perrin

PROPOSED AGENDA

- 1. Approve minutes from prior months
- 2. Welcome 2019-2020 members
- 3. How we can improve SIT meeting / tangible actions following review?
- 4. Identify parent co-chair for next year?
- 5. AOB