Jim Norman Annabel Smith Maggie Williams Jack Zacaroli

2021

Jemima Beazley

Olivia Breakwell Elizabeth Crew Joel Fuller Olivia Hathaway Harry Milestone Samuel Olle Curiel Louella Jay-Shreif Evie Richards William Thomas Emily Wall

2020

Edward Atkinson Jack Atkinson Otto Carter-Kennelly Joseph Harrison Isabella Hathaway Libby Hunt Lilaila Hoosenally Gabriel Sideras Lyla Williams

2019

Eliza Hallett Isabel Barrett Samuel Blagbrough Jessica Clay Hannah Cockroft Mario Gianni Garcia Hal Hatton Nell Horne Kipp Norbury Isabella Norman Alice Richards Josh Whitby Headmaster's Award All Rounder Art Sport All Rounder

Sport Exhibition

Academic and Drama Art DT Exhibition Sport, Art and Performing Arts Sport Sport Art Sport All Rounder Dean's Academic

Sport Drama Art Sport Academic and Art Michael Palin All Rounder and Music Academic and Art Basil Hume Award for Theatrical Excellence Art Art (not taken)

Sport and Art Art Sport Sport (not taken) Drama All Rounder Sport Exhibition Academic Art and Choral Singing Art Art Art Music Exhibition Hereford Cathedral School Marlborough College Shrewsbury School Wrekin College

Cheltenham College

Clifton College Hereford Cathedral School Malvern College Wrekin College Hereford Cathedral School Ellesmere College Uppingham School Hereford Cathedral School Christ College Brecon Hereford Cathedral School

Bromsgrove School Bromsgrove School Hereford Cathedral School Malvern College Malvern College Shrewsbury School Rugby School Ampleforth College Shrewsbury School Moreton Hall

Moreton Hall Malvern College Hereford Cathedral School Christ College Brecon Hereford Cathedral School Hereford Cathedral School Winchester College Shrewsbury School Moreton Hall Malvern College Hereford Cathedral School Hereford Cathedral School