Page: C04

TRI VALLEY LEAGUE

Player of the Year

Jeffrey Coulter (Oneida, Sr.) First team: Frankie Policelli (New Hartford, Jr.); Ethan Powell (RFA, Jr.); Davey Moffett (VVS, Jr.); Dante Griffin (Notre Dame, Jr.); Orion Anyango (Proctor, Sr.).

Second team: Tommy Morreale (Whitesboro, Soph.); Jaylen Warmack (Notre Dame, Soph.); Treijen Garrett (Notre Dame, Soph.); Tristan Hunzinger (RFA, Jr.); T.J. Behlin (RFA, Jr.).

Center State Conference

DIVISION I

Most Valuable Player

Matt Hull (Sherburne-Earlville, Sr.)

All-stars: Matt Hobika (Clinton, Jr.); Zarin Martin (Canastota, Sr.); Collin Litz (Holland Patent, Sr.); Fritz Gale (Clinton, Sr.); Hunter Lane (Sherburne-Earlville, Soph.); Jeff Marsh (Canastota, Sr.); Colin Corrigan (Holland Patent, Jr.); Sam Tuttle (Sherburne-Earlville, Sr.); Ben Glindmeyer (Clinton, Sr.); Andrew Fauvelle (Adirondack, Soph.).

Honorable mention: Alexander Gaylord (Adirondack, Fr.); Tyler Bigford

(Sherburne-Earlville, Jr.).

DIVISION II Most Valuable Player

Tyler Bertram (Cooperstown, Jr.) **All-stars:** Jimmy Luther (Frankfort-Schuyler, Sr.); Derek Newman (Herkimer, Sr.); Todd Hubbell (Little

LEAGUE ALL-STARS

Falls, Sr.); Jack Lambert (Cooperstown, Soph.); Kobe Jackson (Little Falls, Sr.); Christian Alexander (Cooperstown, Sr.); Jason Gallt (Little Falls, Sr.); Nick Ferri (Herkimer, Sr.); Zach Smith (Dolgeville, Soph.); Brandon Walker (Frankfort-Schuyler, Sr.). Honorable mention: Owen Kennedy (Cooperstown, Jr.); Josh Wilcox (Herkimer, Sr.); Andrew Mason (Herkimer, Sr.).

DIVISION III

Most Valuable Player

Antonio Grande (Sauquoit Valley, Sr.)

All-stars: Luke Fredsell (Westmoreland, Jr.); Mike Hershey (Hamilton, Sr.); Nick Salm (Waterville, Sr.); Trevor Dow (Hamilton, Jr.); Brandon English (Waterville, Sr.); Matt Batson (Waterville, Sr.); Cameron Clark (Morrisville-Eaton, Jr.); Josh Douglas (Mount Markham, Jr.); Jordan Baucom (Mount Markham, Soph.); Sam Tower (Waterville, Sr.); Andrew Castelletti (Sauquoit Valley, Sr.). Honorable mention: Zach Stephens (Westmoreland, Jr.); Colin DeBiase (Westmoreland, Sr.).

DIVISION IV

Most Valuable Players

Ricky Phelps (Oriskany, Jr.) Ryan Enos (Oriskany, Sr.) All-stars: Ben Clarke (West Canada, Sr.); Matt Tobin (West Canada, Jr.); Jacob Smith (West Canada, Soph.); Josh Kelly (Old Forge, Jr.); Carter Kelly (Old Forge, Sr.): Jake Vennaro (New York Mills, Sr.); Kenny Egan (New York Mills, Sr.); John Mitchell (New York Mills (Sr.); Jacob Rowlands (Remsen, Sr.); Nick Hula (ODY, Sr.)

Honorable mention: Anthony Chiacchia (ODY, Sr.); Jordan LaSalle (Poland, Jr.).

CENTRAL COUNTIES LEAGUE

First team: Sam Matteson (Madison), Tyler Hummer (Madison), Jordan Jacobs (Stockbridge Valley), Jordan Baerga (Otselic Valley), Spencer Haviland (Madison).

Honorable mention: Lincoln Pisiak (Madison), Dylan Anderson (Stockbridge Valley), Austin Weeks (Brookfield), Josh Elliot (Brookfield), Andrew Renner (Stockbridge Valley).