

Board of Directors Officers

Melissa Martin – President Jack Russell – Vice President Melissa Bernero– Secretary Caryn Provence – Treasurer

Directors

Steve Becker Julie Day Brian Doak Tim Johnson Gary Perkins Amy Prater

Student Directors

KateLynn Bishop Jackson Cantlon Will Duncan Karson Harrell Taylor Morrison Lily Schuler

Superintendent

Dr. Derek Arrowood