Board of Education representation is required in the following organizations/district committees for the 2024 – 2025 School Year:

Organization/Committee Name Rep I Rep II Alternate Administrative				
organization/committee Name	Rep I	пер п	Alternate	Liaison(s)
New York State School Boards Assn. (NYSSBA) 1 member, 1 alternate	Francois Tenenbaum		Chana Jeter	Ralph Marino, Jr.
Nassau-Suffolk School Boards Assn. (N-SSBA) 1 member, 1 alternate	Francois Tenenbaum		Chana Jeter	Ralph Marino, Jr.
Nassau BOCES 1 member, 1 alternate	Meredith King		Chana Jeter	Ralph Marino, Jr.
Parliamentarian 1 member	Shari Amitrano			
PTA Central Council 2 members, 1 alternate	Cheryl May	Judy Menashe	Meredith King	Ralph Marino, Jr.
HW 2025 1 member, 1 alternate	Cheryl May		Francois Tenenbaum	Ralph Marino, Jr.
Public/Private Schools Council 2 members, 1 alternate	Chana Jeter	Francois Tenenbaum	Shari Amitrano	Ralph Marino, Jr.
Health, Safety and Wellness 1 member, 1 alternate	Chana Jeter		Cheryl May	Ralph Marino, Jr. Michelle Rosenthal David Viegas Michael Losco
Endowment Fund 1 member, 1 alternate	Chana Jeter		Judy Menashe	Ralph Marino, Jr.

For approval: July 1, 2024