

District Policy Committee 2024 Meetings

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tuesday, October 1, 2024 Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Tuesday, December 3, 2024

Meeting location: Falcon Room, 710 17th Street SW, Faribault, MN, 55021 Meeting start time: 3:45 p.m.

2024 Committee Members: Casie Steeves, Linda Moore, Wendy Susen, Tara Luettel, Natalia Fashant, Nick Jurrens, Nate Molitor, Jamie Bente, and Jami Kenney. Meetings are open to the public. Please contact Jami Kenney at 507-333-6010 for further details.

(Updated on 6/25/2024)