

BOARD BANNER

UNOFFICIAL MEETING SUMMARY

Meeting of December 5, 2018

PRESENTATIONS

First Budget Introduction given by Anthony Montoro

ROUTINE MATTERS

Approved minutes of the regular meeting of November 5, 2018 and special Executive Session only meeting of November 27, 2018, Treasurer's Report for October, 2018, Investment Report for October, 2018, Budget Transfers for 2018-2019, CSE/CPSE Minutes and Placements for October 11, 19, 26, 29, November 1, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 15, 16, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 2018.

PERSONNEL

Instructional

Volunteers for the 2018-2019 school year: Daniel Coia, Ohio Elementary.

Resignation: Jennifer John, *Guidance Counselor*, effective at the end of business on December 18, 2018.

Appointment: AIS Teacher: Amanda Driskel, *Spruce Elementary School*, effective November 5, 2018 (not to exceed 125 days).

Spring Coaches for the 2018-2019 school year:

Name	Sport	Position
Rachel Kielaszek	Varsity Softball	Head Coach
Hannah Crouch	JV Softball	Head Coach
Alyssa Brosius	Modified Softball	Head Coach
Brandon Schmitt	Varsity Girls Lacrosse	Co-Head Coach
Lauren Prims	Varsity Girls Lacrosse	Co-Head Coach
Rochelle Ricchiazzi	JV Girls Lacrosse	Head Coach
Matthew Sledziewski	Boys Varsity Lacrosse	Head Coach
Stephen Franusiak	Boys Modified Lacrosse	Head Coach
John LeMar	Boys Varsity Tennis	Head Coach
Brianna Larson	Boys Varsity Tennis	Volunteer
Sean Kibrick	JV/Varsity Outdoor Track	Head Coach
Alex Brennan	JV/Varsity Outdoor Track	Assistant Coach
Joseph Evans	JV/Varsity outdoor Track	Assistant Coach
Eric Partell	Boys Varsity Baseball	Head Coach
Alex Domaradzki - EC	Boys Basketball	Volunteer

Amendment to Co-Advisors: Science Olympiad: Add Nicole Evanisko.

Non-Instructional

Resignation: John Snopkowski, School Security Officer, effective December 1, 2018.

Appointments: Probationary: Brenda Hoffman, 12-month Typist, effective December 3, 2018; **Abbey McCarthy,** Teacher Aide, effective December 10, 2018; **Charmaine Waldriff,** Custodian in Charge, effective December 8, 2018; **Kevin Wieck,** School Bus Attendant, effective November 26, 2018; **Tonya Eboigbe,** School Bus Attendant, effective December 10, 2018; **Joseph Noack,** School Bus Attendant, effective December 11, 2018.

Appointments: Permanent: Diana Asaad, *School Bus Attendant*, effective January 4, 2019.

Appointments: Substitute: Dennis Stachera, *School Bus Driver*, effective December 10, 2018.

OTHER MATTERS: Approved as presented

NTI – Art Alive Club Gay Straight Alliance Club Pilot Donation – Remember Ryan Foundation Personnel – Administrative: Probationary Employment

> Next Regular Board Meeting January 2, 2019 6:30 p.m.