

## **DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION**

SUPERINTENDENT – Dr. Valerie Donnan ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATIONAL SERVICES – Bob Taterka ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES – Dr. Laura Wojcik CHIEF SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIAL – Joyce Loris

## SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL SERVICES – Judith Assmann Coordinator of Health Services – Susan Kruckman Coordinator of Speech and Language, Audiology and ECAT– Dr. Ann Gear

## **INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT**

DIRECTOR OF INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES – Ryan Hawkins Instructional Technology Coordinator – Megan Goedken Coordinator of Vocational – Leticia Childs

## **BUILDING BASED ADMINISTRATION**

CYD LASH ACADEMY Principal- Michael O'Brien AP- TBD	FAIRHAVEN SCHOOL Principal- Tegan Dittmer AP- Laura Sturtwagen
GAGES LAKE SCHOOL Principal (11 m)- Meagan Dwyer AP- Kelly Weakley .6 AP- TBD	JOHN POWERS CENTER Principal- Pamela Evans AP- Sara Carey AP- Derrick Williamson
LAREMONT Principal- Allison Schmitt AP- Gina Costa	RSSP Principal- Andrew Carlson
SOUTH SCHOOL Principal- Pam Magna AP- Kelly Weakley .4	SUPERVISOR NORTH Nicole Richter  SUPERVISOR SOUTH Renee Hageli