Policy Board Members 2023-2024

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek
Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia

Amanda Offord

Barker Road Kristin O'Dell

Board of Education **Emily Kay**

Business Representative **Vince Blasio**

Calkins Road **Beth Latini**

Jefferson Road **Jeannine Galusha**

Mendon Center

Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Nicole Barry

Park Road

Jackie Bowser

PDAA **Laura Hefner**

PDTA

Jessica Sabbour

PTSA Colleen Andolina

St. John Fisher Maria Muhlbauer

St. Louis School
Mary Beth Boyle

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director **Julie Barker**

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA, 2023 > BR District Office, Room 404

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of Minutes	5	
Teacher Center Transition Plan – Melanie Ward	15	
Budget Status Report and FS10-A	15	
Continuation Application 2024-2025	20	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	

2023-2024 Meeting Dates: 9/27, 11/1, 12/6, 1/3, 2/7, 3/6, 4/10, 5/1, 6/5