Policy Board Members 2022-2023

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia Ann Marie Luce

Barker Road Tina DiPaulo

Board of Education Emily Kay

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Beth Latini

Jefferson Road **Jeannine Galusha**

Mendon Center Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Kristin O'Dell

Park Road Jackie Bowser

PDAA Laura Hefner

PDTA Jessica Sabbour

PTSA Colleen Andolina

St. John Fisher Maria Muhlbauer

St. Louis School Eileen Schenk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA > February 1, 2023 > BR District Office, Room 404

		Neter
Торіс	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of Minutes	5	
Spring Catalogs Update	5	
Mid-Year Budget Review	15	
Standards for Professional Learning	30	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	