Policy Board Members 2021-2022

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek
Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia **Tony Tepedino**

Barker Road Emily Labenski

Board of Education
Rene Sanchez-Kazacos

Business Representative **Vince Blasio**

Calkins Road

Natalie Crittenden

Jefferson Road **Jeannine Galusha**

Mendon Center

Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High **TBD**

Park Road

Jackie Bowser

PDAA **Laura Hefner**

PDTA

Jessica Sabbour

PTSA **Larissa Lalka**

St. John Fisher Jennifer Cannell

St. Louis School
Sharon Bednarczyk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director
Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA ➤ October 6, 2021 ➤ BR District Office, Room 404

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome and Introduction of new members	5	
Approval of June 2, 2021 minutes	5	
Budget Status Report	5	
Summer Professional Learning Update	10	
Teacher Center Activities Summary	30	Comparison of 2019-20 and 2020-21 data from NYSED End of Year Report
Next Meeting Agenda	5	

2021-2022 Meeting Dates: 10/6, 11/3, 12/1, 1/5, 2/2, 3/2, 4/6, 5/4, 6/1