Policy Board Members 2021-2022

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia Tony Tepedino

Barker Road Tina DiPaulo

Board of Education Sarah Pelusio

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Beth Latini

Jefferson Road **Jeannine Galusha**

Mendon Center Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Kristin O'Dell

Park Road Jackie Bowser

PDAA Laura Hefner

PDTA Jessica Sabbour

PTSA Larissa Lalka

St. John Fisher Jennifer Cannell

St. Louis School Sharon Bednarczyk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA > November 3, 2021 > BR District Office, Room 404

Торіс	Time	Notes
Welcome and Introduction of new members	5	
Approval of October 6, 2021 minutes	5	
Budget Status Report	5	
NYS Teacher Centers Equity Challenge	10	
Ed Leadership Article Review: What's Key to Sticky PD	30	https://www.ascd.org/el/articles/whats- key-to-sticky-pd
Next Meeting Agenda	5	