Policy Board Members 2021-2022

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia Tony Tepedino

Barker Road Tina DiPaulo

Board of Education Sarah Pelusio

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Beth Latini

Jefferson Road Jeannine Galusha

Mendon Center Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Kristin O'Dell

Park Road Jackie Bowser

PDAA Laura Hefner

PDTA Jessica Sabbour

PTSA Larissa Lalka

St. John Fisher Jennifer Cannell

St. Louis School Eileen Schenk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA > May 4, 2022 > BR District Office, Room 404

Торіс	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of April 6, 2022 minutes	5	
Policy Board Membership for 2022-23	5	
Budget Status Report	15	 Funding for 2022-23 FS-10A
Continuation Application: Work Plan Matrix	30	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	June: Continuation Application:FS-10 for 2022-23 Evaluation of Director Meeting dates for 2022-2023