Policy Board Members 2021-2022

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek
Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia **Tony Tepedino**

Barker Road Tina DiPaulo

Board of Education
Sarah Pelusio

Business Representative **Vince Blasio**

Calkins Road **Beth Latini**

Jefferson Road **Jeannine Galusha**

Mendon Center

Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Kristin O'Dell

Park Road

Jackie Bowser

PDAA **Laura Hefner**

PDTA

Jessica Sabbour

PTSA **Larissa Lalka**

St. John Fisher Jennifer Cannell

St. Louis School Eileen Schenk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director
Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA ➤ June 1, 2022 ➤ BR District Office, Room 404

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of May 4, 2022 minutes	5	
Budget Status Report	5	
Meeting Dates for 2022-2023	5	
Continuation Application: FS-10 for 2022-23	35	
Evaluation of Director	10	