Policy Board Members 2020-2021

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Mike Leone

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia
Tony Tepedino

Barker Road Emily Labenski

Board of Education Rene Sanchez-Kazacos

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Natalie Crittenden

Jefferson Road Liz Norten

Mendon Center

Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Karen Smith

Park Road Katie Greco

PDAA **Laura Hefner**

PDTA Amanda Moon

PTSA **Larissa Lalka**

St. John Fisher Dr. Linda McGinley

St. Louis School Sharon Bednarczyk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA ➤ October 7, 2020 ➤ BR MEETING ROOM MR2

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome & Introductions	10	
Approval of June 2020 Minutes	5	
Professional Learning Activities Update	20	
Budget Update	15	
Open Meetings Law Reminders	5	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	

2020-2021 Meeting Dates: 10/7, 11/4, 12/2, 1/6, 2/3, 3/3, 4/7, 5/5, 6/2