Policy Board Members 2020-2021

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Mike Leone

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia Tony Tepedino

Barker Road Emily Labenski

Board of Education Rene Sanchez-Kazacos

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Natalie Crittenden

Jefferson Road Jeannine Galusha

Mendon Center Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Karen Smith

Park Road Katie Greco

PDAA Laura Hefner

PDTA Amanda Moon

PTSA Larissa Lalka

St. John Fisher Dr. Linda McGinley

St. Louis School Sharon Bednarczyk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA ➤ February 3, 2021 ➤ VIA ZOOM*

Торіс	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of January Minutes	5	
Budget Status Update	5	
Badge List Discussion	20	
Collegial Circle Mid- Year Report	25	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	

* Join the meeting via Zoom – Meeting ID 807 934 8671