Policy Board Members 2020-2021

Administration Melanie Ward

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek
Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia **Tony Tepedino**

Barker Road Emily Labenski

Board of Education
Rene Sanchez-Kazacos

Business Representative **Vince Blasio**

Calkins Road

Natalie Crittenden

Jefferson Road Jeannine Galusha

Mendon Center

Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Karen Smith

Park Road **Katie Greco**

PDAA **Laura Hefner**

PDTA
Amanda Moon

PTSA **Larissa Lalka**

St. John Fisher **Dr. Linda McGinley**

St. Louis School
Sharon Bednarczyk

Sutherland High Reeca Rothbaum

Thornell Road
Radhika Ramesh

Teacher Center Director
Julie Barker

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA ➤ May 5, 2021 ➤ VIA ZOOM*

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome and Approval of April Minutes	5	
Budget Status Report FS-10A	15	
Attendance from Policy Board Meetings: 3 Year Report	5	
Update: Spring Technology Workshops [Asynchronous]	10	
Summer Professional Learning Update	10	
Policy Board Meeting Dates: 2021-2022	5	
Next Meeting Agenda	5	

2020-2021 Meeting Dates: 10/7, 11/4, 12/2, 1/6, 2/3, 3/3, 4/7, 5/5, 6/2