Worth County Board of Education

Board Members:

Mr. Hubert Souter, Chairman

Mrs. Sue Youngblood

Mrs. Marilyn Herring

Mr. Marc Haralson

I.

Mr. Justin Lucas

CALL TO ORDER - Mr. Souter

Mr. Nehemiah Cummings, Superintendent



Work Session Agenda

Tuesday March 12, 2024 at 6:30pm Board Room

WIOUOII	Second	Action		
DISCUSSION	1			
1. Copier Rer				
2. FY23 Safe				
	ding Material Purch	ase		
	raining Proposal Vaiver Discussion			
_	- Former Media Cen	ter @ BOE		
7. Childcare l		iter e bob		
8. Fieldtrip				
	SBA/June BOE Mtg	5.		
10. Facilities U	Jpdate			
11. Financials				
EXECUTIVE	SESSION (Person	nel)		
Motion	Second	Action	Time	
	OPEN GEGGION			
	OPEN SESSION			
	OPEN SESSION Second	Action	Time	
	Second	Action	Time	