Sayville Middle School MOVING UP CEREMONY



JUNE 21, 2023

Welcome to the

8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony



Sayville Public Schools
The Foundation for Success

Program

Graduate Procession & Musical Performance

Dr. Castoro's Address to the Class of 2027

Announcement of Graduates







8th Grade Students

Matthew Acerno Liam Brady Colin Darling

William Acker Taylor Brink Jaiden Dawson

Juliana Ahern Ryan Britz James Deasy

Rehan Ahmad Connor Bross Dylan DeCicco

Joseph Albertelli Isabella Cabrera Matthew DeGraff

Bridget Alcabes Cole Canterella Madison Dibble

Courtney Alcabes Emma Capobianco Kaitrin Dolan

Brooke Alcantara Rocco Cappiello Riley Dolan

Victoria Alexander Jacob Carman Joseph Donovan

Lily Alliegro Mackenzie Carman Amelia Doxsee

Natalia Anastasio Liam Cassidy Marianna Duffy

Madelyn Andersen Emely Castellon Christopher Duplessis

Jake Arato Lily Castle Kyleigh Erickson

Christina Artusa Trevor Castoro Christopher Ferrer

Nicklaus Aue Brooke Charles Cole Finder

Michael Babbino Trevor Chichester Caroline Folks

Daniel Babcock Elisha Coffey Brayden Foster

Leah Babcock Morgan Colburn Lincoln Garbarino

Connor Batterberry Griffin Colgan Michael Gatewood

Luke Baumbach Viggo Collins Julian Giannakos

Brett Baumiller Allison Cook Garrett Ginty

Alexander Bausch Ciaran Coyne Delaney Griffin

Christopher Bentivegna Kaycie Craver Madelyn Griffin

Kayleigh Bergerson Brady Cullen Gianna Grosso

Carter Betzold Aidan Curran Joseph Grosso

Mackenzie Blaskey Michael Curry Emilia Gucik

Khylee Boesch Isabella Czajkowski Cassidy Halloran

Jake Bourguignon Matthew Damone Samantha Henry

8th Grade Students

Kerri Higgins Brian Licitra Zachary Nolan

Andrea Hodgkinson Ryan Linker Lili O'Donnell

Thomas Hoenes Jillian Livingston Brady O'Donoghue

Trinity Holcomb Keira Lombardo Jake O'Malley

Jamison Holt Liam Lundquist Mckayla O'Neil

Robert Hoss Rilee Maha Savanna Osorio

Vivian Huang Aniela Marino Loren Pawski

Thomas Huhn Adrianna Marotta Aiden Perko

Gianna Iacobazzi Jill Martin Emily Perrucci

Emma Iannacchino Xavier Maslar Caleigh Pfaff

Louis Iannacchino Conner McBride Connor Pfaff

Grace Jabour Elena McBride Caroline Phelan

Craig Jacobs Colin McCormack Lily Phillips

Emma Jaklitsch Keira McCormack-Falk Helena Pirozzi

Abigail Keil Ava McEvoy Gia Pisani

Bennett King Juliette McKeon Samantha Powers

Benjamin Kloska Dylan McNamara Amber Privado-Knoblich

Philip Kolar Tessa Meehan Chloe Radziewicz

Luke Kreuscher Aidan Merritt Caiden Ramirez

Chace Kulla William Mitchell Gianna Ramos

Sienna Lahmann Katie Monahan Olivia Razzano

Jack Lankowicz Mason Mosca Donovan Redo

Kieran Larkin Molly Moynihan Meadow Reichert

Matteo Larrea Shelby Munchgesang Jair Reinoso

Luke Leach Frederik Munter Colt Ricevuto

Eliana Lee Molly Neimeth Javier Rios

Samara Lee Jaylah Nicholson Steffani Rivera

Emily Lessing Antonio Nicosia Reilly Riviello

8th Grade Students

Brayden Rothstein Tianna Sweeney

Cooper Rubino Javen Taff

Marithia Ruf Piper Tennis

Ava Russo Christian Thiakodemitris

Breelyn Russo Kaylee Thompsen

Aaron Sacks Jordyn Timoney

Zachary Sanges Emma Tloczkowski

Gabrielle Savino Carter Tomforde

Jacob Scallon Jaylin Troll

Jackson Schmidt Maiya Troll

Maggie Schollenberger Pravigna Unguturu

Noah Schumpf Macayla Vaccaro

Mia Schutte Grady Valenti

Jaelyn Scuderi-Wilson Sophia Vario

Deanna Sesso Olivia Verdone

Anna Shea Ryan Villatoro

Audrey Shull Madelyn Vitale

Catherine Simovich Jasper Weirshousky

Ryan Sison Lily Williams

Jacob Smales Ryan Wood

Gabriella Soto Leah Woody

Katelyn Spatenga Raymond Woolsey

Lia Spikoski Daniel Yasinski

Bridget Spreckels Abigail Zane

Steven Stokes Jason Zheng

Joseph Strining

Collin Sullivan

Brody Susskind

Congratulations to the 8th Grade Class of 2027!





Sayville Public Schools

Dr. Marc Ferris - Superintendent

Dr. Joseph Castoro - Middle School Principal Mr. Brian Decker - Middle School Assistant Principal

Board of Education

Mr. John Verdone, President Mr. Thomas Cooley, Vice President

Trustees

Dr. James Bertsch, Jr. Mr. Carl Cangelosi Ms. Maureen Dolan Ms. Kelly Sack Ms. Christine Sarni

Ms. Julie Vaccaro - District Clerk

