## Planning Commission Meeting 7/1/2020

President Donel Autin called the meeting to order at 6:37 PM

Secretary Brad Combs took roll call as follows:

Present: President Donel Autin, Vice President Kirk McCracken, Secretary Brad Combs, Communications Chair Michael Shiverski, Facilities Chair Dan Colletto, Finance Chair Lynn Mangan, Student Experience Chair Lindsay Willman, Committee members Kelley Deer, Tara Hamilton, Al Kressler, Kevin Kimrach, Leah Jewell, Warren Winning, Brad Goldie, Craig Lewis, Matt Hammer, Nathan Libby, Alexander Topala, Lisa Saletta, Natasha Young, Susan Craig, and School Board Member Eileen Washburn.

Absent: Jeff Hawk, Lisa Moorehead (technical difficulty, watched via youtube), Lynn Oury (technical difficulties, watched via youtube), Jill Jones, Eric Schwetschenau

President Autin discussed the demographic makeup of the planning commission and requested input on how to ensure the broadest base possible is represented.

Finance Chair Lynn Mangan reported on the June Finance subcommittee meeting.

Facilities Chair Daniel Colletto reported on the June Facilities subcommittee meeting.

Student Experience Subcommittee member Natasha Young reported on her committee's June meeting.

Communications Chair Michael Shiverski reported on the June Communications subcommittee meeting.

Commission members discussed various community feedback mechanisms and outreach opportunities to ensure engagement.

President Autin reminded members that the next subcommittee workgroups will be July 22, 2020 at 6:30 PM in the Loveland Intermediate School Media Center.

With no further items on the agenda, President Autin adjourned the meeting at 8:02 PM

**Brad Combs**