Please add the following information + links to the school homepage and Class of 2025 page:

Subject or Title: Class of 2025 Officer Elections

Candidates for President

Christian Davis

Candidates for Vice-President

Lacy Garrett - https://flip.com/s/uWV78abBB7pf

Michael Kossa

Candidates for Secretary

Nolyn Harris

Sana Jafri

Candidates for Treasurer

Noah Carr

Elena Eble

Vaughn Stevens

Lillie Swenson

Candidates for Historian

Isela Flores

Vote Here

or scan the following QR code:

Class of 2025 Officer Elections

