

This Pathway to the MBA Award is presented to

FARGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS

for excellence in the preparation and issuance of its budget for the Fiscal Year 2019-2020.

The budget adheres to the principles and standards of ASBO International's Meritorious Budget Award criteria.



Clavé He

Claire Hertz, SFO President

David J. Lewis Executive Director