Sandy Springs Charter Middle School School Governance Council Summary of Action Items December 15, 2020

7:45 a.m. via Microsoft Teams

Members in Attendance

Laurie Woodruff [Principal], Petrina Hill [Chair], Austin Lawhead [Vice Chair], Mary Frost [Parliamentarian], Katherine Schuessler, Neil Hytowitz, Jan Jackson, Melanie Couchman, Tashema Atkinson

Item	Approved or Denied
Action Item: Call to Order	Couchman Motion, Atkinson 2 nd – Approved
Action Item: Motion to Approve Agenda	Frost Motion, Atkinson 2 nd - Approved
Action Item: Approve November Meeting Minutes	Couchman Motion, Lawhead 2 nd – Approved
Action Item: Meeting Adjournment	Hytowitz Motion, Atkinson 2 nd – Approved