Sandy Springs Charter Middle School School Governance Council Summary of Action Items April 21, 2021

7:45 a.m. via Microsoft Teams

Members in Attendance

Laurie Woodruff [Principal], Petrina Hill [Chair], Austin Lawhead [Vice Chair], Mary Frost [Parliamentarian], Katherine Schuessler, Neil Hytowitz, Tashema Atkinson, Melanie Couchman, Marisa Baert (newly elected), Jan Jackson

Item	Approved or Denied	
Action Item: Call to Order	Hytowitz Motion, Frost 2 nd	Approved
Action Item: Motion to Approve Agenda	Schuessler Motion, Frost – 2 nd (with the correction of the date; Frost to update on website as well).	Approved
Action Item: Approve March Meeting Minutes	Frost Motion, Atkinson – 2 nd	Approved
Action Item: Meeting Adjournment	Couchman Motion, Hytowitz – 2 nd	Approved