

## Ridgeview Charter Middle School Governance Council SUMMARY

Members: Ellen Woodard, Elected Parent (2024); Niger Harrold, Elected Staff Member (2025); Laney Hudson, Elected Staff Member (2024); Justin Pauly, Elected Parent (2025); Eldrecus Warren, Elected Parent (2025); Erin Entrup, Appointed Staff Member (2024); James Hulett, Appointed Staff Member (2025); Becky Neece, Nominated Community Member (2024); Jessica Lawrence, Nominated Community Member (2025); Thomas Garrett, Principal (non-voting member)

February 22, 2024

In person at RCMS in the Principal's Conference Room

Members in Attendance: Ellen Woodard, Niger Harrold, Laney Hudson, Erin Entrup, James Hulett, Thomas Garrett

Members Absent: Jessica Lawrence, Eldrecus Warren, Becky Neece, Justin Pauly

Time	Detail	Responsible Party
7:30 am	Call to Order	Warren
	Discussion: Budget FY2025-	Garrett
	Action Item: "May I have a motion to approve budget for	Garrett
	FY25?" Motion to approve: Niger Harrold; Seconded:	
	Ellen Woodard; Budget approved	
	Public Comment:	
By	Action Item: "May I have a motion to adjourn the	Warren
8:30am	meeting?" Motion to adjourn: Erin Entrup; Seconded:	
	Laney Hudson; Meeting adjourned	

<b><u>Ridgeview United Committee</u></b>	Enhancing the Image of RCMS Committee	
Becky Neece (nominated community SGC)	Ellen Woodard (elected parent SGC)	
Committee Chair		
Niger Harrold (elected teacher SGC)	Jen Cohen (ad-hoc parent member)	
Laney Hudson (elected teacher SGC)	Liesl Merkel (ad-hoc parent member)	
Eldrecus Warren (elected parent SGC)	Matthew Bosarge (ad-hoc staff member)	
Erin Entrup (appointed staff SGC)	Kira Baron (ad-hoc parent member)	
James Hulett (appointed staff SGC)	Justin Pauly (elected parent SGC)	

Samantha Romero (ad-hoc teacher member)	Jessica Lawrence (community SGC)	
Ilenia Arzate (ad-hoc staff member)		
Brad Glenn (ad-hoc parent member)		