

## Ridgeview Charter Middle School Governance Council **Summary**

Members: Ellen Woodard, Elected Parent (2024); Niger Harrold, Elected Staff Member (2025); Laney Hudson, Elected Staff Member (2024); Justin Pauly, Elected Parent (2025); Eldrecus Warren, Elected Parent (2025); Erin Entrup, Appointed Staff Member (2024); James Hulett, Appointed Staff Member (2025); Becky Neece, Nominated Community Member (2024); Jessica Lawrence, Nominated Community Member (2025); Thomas Garrett, Principal (non-voting member)

## February 13, 2024

## In person at RCMS in the Media Center

Members in Attendance: Ellen Woodard, Niger Harrold, Justin Pauly, James Hulett, Jessica Lawrence, Thomas Garrett, Kenneth Young, Erin Entrup

Members Absent: Becky Neece, Eldrecus Warren

Time	Detail	Responsible Party
7:30 am	Call to Order	Warren
	<b>Action Item:</b> "May I have a motion to approve the	Warren
	meeting agenda?" motion to approve: Niger Harrold	
	seconded: Justin Pauly; motion approved	
	<b>Action Item:</b> "May I have a motion to approve the	Warren
	previous meeting minutes?" motion to approve: Niger	
	Harrold; seconded: Justin Pauly; motion approved.	
	<b>Discussion:</b> Budget FY2025- next Thursday for budget	Garrett
	information and discussion at 7:45;	
	<b>Discussion:</b> Staffing for SY 24-25-	Garrett
	Public Comment:	
By	<b>Action Item:</b> "May I have a motion to adjourn the	Warren
8:30am	meeting?" motion to adjourn: Niger Harrold seconded:	
	Justin Pauly; motion approved.	

Ridgeview United Committee	<b>Enhancing the Image of RCMS Committee</b>	
Becky Neece (nominated community SGC)	Ellen Woodard (elected parent SGC)	
Committee Chair		
Niger Harrold (elected teacher SGC)	Jen Cohen (ad-hoc parent member)	
Laney Hudson (elected teacher SGC)	Liesl Merkel (ad-hoc parent member)	
Eldrecus Warren (elected parent SGC)	Matthew Bosarge (ad-hoc staff member)	

Erin Entrup (appointed staff SGC)	Kira Baron (ad-hoc parent member)	
James Hulett (appointed staff SGC)	Justin Pauly (elected parent SGC)	
Samantha Romero (ad-hoc teacher member)	Jessica Lawrence (community SGC)	
Ilenia Arzate (ad-hoc staff member)		
Brad Glenn (ad-hoc parent member)		