

Ridgeview Charter Middle School Governance Council **Agenda**

Members: Ellen Woodard, Elected Parent (2024); Niger Harrold, Elected Staff Member (2025); Laney Hudson, Elected Staff Member (2024); Justin Pauly, Elected Parent (2025); Eldrecus Warren, Elected Parent (2025); Erin Entrup, Appointed Staff Member (2024); James Hulett, Appointed Staff Member (2025); Becky Neece, Nominated Community Member (2024); Jessica Lawrence, Nominated Community Member (2025); Thomas Garrett, Principal (non-voting member)

December 12, 2023 In person at RCMS in the Media Center

Time	Detail	Responsible Party
7:30 am	Call to Order	Warren
	Action Item: "May I have a motion to approve the meeting agenda?"	Warren
	Action Item: "May I have a motion to approve the previous meeting minutes?"	Warren
	Discussion: Wording of dress code for clarity	Garrett
	Discussion: IT Issues/student devices	Garrett
	Discussion: Lockdown protocol/Drills	Garrett
	Public Comment	
By 8:30am	Action Item: "May I have a motion to adjourn the meeting?"	Warren

Ridgeview United Committee	Enhancing the Image of RCMS Committee	
Becky Neece (nominated community SGC)	Ellen Woodard (elected parent SGC)	
Committee Chair		
Niger Harrold (elected teacher SGC)	Jen Cohen (ad-hoc parent member)	
Laney Hudson (elected teacher SGC)	Liesl Merkel (ad-hoc parent member)	
Eldrecus Warren (elected parent SGC)	Matthew Bosarge (ad-hoc staff member)	
Erin Entrup (appointed staff SGC)	Kira Baron (ad-hoc parent member)	
James Hulett (appointed staff SGC)	Justin Pauly (elected parent SGC)	
Samantha Romero (ad-hoc teacher member)	Jessica Lawrence (community SGC)	
Ilenia Arzate (ad-hoc staff member)		
Brad Glenn (ad-hoc parent member)		