

OUR BOARD OF TRUSTEES

MCI's Head of School is David Pearson, who works closely with our Board of Trustees to guide Maine Central Institute. MCI's board is an active and loyal group that looks to the future to ensure that every area of the school and its operations maintain MCI's traditions while evolving to meet the needs of all students.

Michael Dow '84, President Kyle Holmstrom '73, Vice-President Eric Thompson '84, Treasurer Timothy Archibald '84 Robert Bryant '78 Allen Dyer '63 Craig Dionne '86 L. Ross Fitts III '78 Natalia Hall '99 Mitchell Hallee '15 Kristy Hapworth '09 Frank "Tom" Haseltine '64 Charles Jeffers '83 Peg Olson '84 Carter Pearl '17 Paul Pietranico '88 Debra Pronovost '85 Martelle Quint '05 Deborah Rozeboom Matthew Stein '93 Eric Thompson '84 Dan Tilton Erik Updyke '77 Craig Weaver '95 Joo Ohk Yi '98

TRUSTEE EMERITI

Trustee emeriti are recognized for their special dedicated service and commitment while members of the Board of Trustees at Maine Central Institute.

William Ball '63, N. Blake Bartlett Paul Bertrand '59 Sally Smith Bryant '61 Louise Dow Susan England '73 Michael Fendler '70 Michael Hodgins '86 Dean Homstead '69 George Newhouse '54 Michael Savage '62 Peter Vigue '65 Norbert Young Jr. '66