2023-24 Student Government Association Members

Senior SGA

President: Katie Walters Vice President: Madison Gentry Secretary: Kobe Hill Treasurer: Annet Garcia Reporter: Marisol Molina Historian: Riley Edwards

Junior SGA

President: Kentlei Rogers **Vice President:** Hannah Chandler **Secretary:** Shasta Webb **Treasurer:** Isaiah Dalton **Reporter:** Danni Watkins

Sophomore SGA

President: Cassie Burns Vice President: Gustavo Ruiz Secretary: Ava Armstrong Treasurer: Ella Barkley Reporter: Kenleigh Cowart

<u>Freshman SGA</u>

President:Jayla Hemphill **Vice President:** Karlie Baker **Secretary:** Ella Stephenson **Treasurer:** Oliver Hererra **Reporter:** David Hernandez

8th Grade SGA

President: Eli Mitchell Vice President: Jon Beck Wade Secretary: Ridge Smith Treasurer: Kason Armstrong Reporter: Kooper Rogers

7th Grade SGA

President: Russell Beam Vice President: Braxton Franklin Secretary: Bailey Fricks Treasurer: Bryson Harris Reporter: Rhett England