Worth County Board of Education

Board Members: Mr. Hubert Souter, Chairman Mrs. Sue Youngblood Mrs. Marilyn Herring Mr. Marc Haralson Mr. Justin Lucas Mr. Nehemiah Cummings, Superintendent



Called Meeting Agenda

Monday May 1, 2023 6:30 P.M. Board Conference Room

I. CALL TO ORDER – Chairman Souter

II. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

Motion_____ Second_____ Action_____

III. EXECUTIVE SESSION - Personnel

Motion ______ Second _____ Action _____ Time_____

IV. RETURN TO OPEN SESSION

Motion ______ Second _____ Action _____ Time_____

V. APPROVAL OF PERSONNEL ITEMS

Motion to approve personnel items _____ through _____ as recommended by the Superintendent.

Motion Second Action: Haralson, Marc: Y N Herring, Marilyn: Y N

Lucas, Justin: Y N Souter, Hubert: Y N Youngblood, Sue: Y N

VI. ADJOURN

Motion_____ Second_____ Action _____