Worth County Board of Education

Board Members:

Mr. Hubert Souter, Chairman

Mrs. Sue Youngblood

Mrs. Marilyn Herring

Mr. Marc Haralson

Mr. Justin Lucas

Mr. Nehemiah Cummings, Superintendent



Public Hearing Agenda

Monday June 5, 2023 6:30 P.M. Board Conference Room

I.	CALL TO ORDER – Chairman Souter		
II.	ADOPTION OF AGENDA		
	MotionSecondA	Action	
III.	I. DISCUSSION A. FY 24 Budget		
IV.	. ADJOURN		
	Motion Second	l Action	1