

FARIBAULT SCHOOL BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS AND REPRESENTATIVE APPOINTMENTS

2024

STANDING COMMITTEES	2024 Appointments
Community Education Advisory Council	Linda Moore Casie Steeves
Finance Committee	John Bellingham Chad Wolff Lynda Boudreau
Policy Committee	Linda Moore Casie Steeves
Facilities Committee	Richard Olson Chad Wolff
Mental Health Committee	Linda Moore Richard Olson
Equity Committee	Lynda Boudreau Jerry Robicheau
District Advisory Committee	Lynda Boudreau Jerry Robicheau Casie Steeves
OTHER COMMITTEES	2024 Appointments
Insurance	John Bellingham Chad Wolff
Negotiations	John Bellingham Lynda Boudreau Chad Wolff







Wellness Committee	Linda Moore Casie Steeves Richard Olson
Superintendent Evaluation Committee	John Bellingham Lynda Boudreau Jerry Robicheau
FALCON ENRICHMENT EDUCATION PROGRAM (FEEP) Committee	John Bellingham
COOPERATIVE AGREEMENTS	2024 Appointments
Alexander Park	Richard Olson
Ice Arena	Richard Olson
Soccer Committee	Chad Wolff
Minnesota State High School League	John Bellingham
Schools for Equity in Education (SEE)	Jerry Robicheau
Cannon Valley Special Education Cooperative (CVSEC)	Jerry Robicheau Linda Moore-alternate

