Mt. Lebanon High School Athletics 2023 Fall Recognition Book



November 21, 2023
Mt. Lebanon High School
Auditorium

2023 FALL SPORTS RECOGNITION EVENING

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Mt. Lebanon High School Auditorium 7:00 PM

Welcome

Dr. Melissa Friez Superintendent Mt. Lebanon High School

Fall Sports Program Review/ Introduction of Varsity Coaches

Mr. John Grogan Athletic Director Mt. Lebanon High School

2023 FALL SPORTS RECOGNITION EVENING

Awarding of Certificates/ Letters to Varsity Athletes

•	Boys' Cross Country	y Ashley	y Karas
---	----------------------------	----------	---------

 Girls' Cross Country 	Oscar Shutt
--	-------------

• FIEIU HUCKEY DIIAII KALLAII	•	Field Hockey	Brian Kattan
-------------------------------	---	--------------	--------------

•	Football	Mike Collodi
•	1 Ootball	Wilke Collogi

•	Boys' Golf	Al D'Alo
•	DOVO GOII	

	01.1-1.0-10	D - 1 - D -
•	Girls' Golf	Pete Bouvv

•	Bovs' Soccer	Seth Young

 Girls' Soccer Aa	ron Panczyk
--------------------------------------	-------------

 Girls' Slow Pitch Softball Pete D 	Damron
--	--------

•	Girls' Tennis	Chad Brown
•	anis icilis	Olida Biowii

•	Presentation of the	John Grogan
	Honor the Game Award	

Presentation of the John Grogan
 Scholar Athlete Award

2023 COACHING STAFF

BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach Ashley Karas

Assistants Oscar Shutt

Elizabeth Smith

GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach Oscar Shutt

Assistants Ashley Karas

Elizabeth Smith

FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach Brian Kattan

Assistants Kayley Wogan

Elizabeth Herb

Kate Sieber

Emma Jorgenson

FOOTBALL

Head Coach Mike Collodi

Assistants

Marc Gambino Jimmy Adams
John Burkowski Kevin King
Tim Sweeney Tie Tipton

Sean Veights

Nate Harris

Chase Pine

Marcus Ademilola

Tom Milhailoff

Alex DiMichele

Jeff Metheny

Doug McAuley

Chris Eisel
Leni McCann (Mgr/Trainer)
Quinn Beggy (Film)

CJ Korowicki (DFO)
Carl Satira (Film)
Alex Levine (Film)

BOYS' GOLF

Head Coach Al D'Alo

JV Coach Mark Tallarico

GIRLS' GOLF

Head Coach Pete Bouvy

JV Coach Ryan Dunlap

GIRLS' SLOW PITCH SOFTBALL

Head Coach Pete Damron

Assistants John Naylor

Ed Stacy

John Morgan John Koenig

BOYS' SOCCER

Head Coach Aaron Panczyk

Assistants Adam Young

Mike Gullo Ron Wilcher

Team Manager Gus Kollar

Athletic Trainer Dan Stechley

GIRLS' SOCCER

Head Coach Seth Young

Assistants Paola Bayona

Sharon Sumansky

GIRLS' TENNIS

Head Coach Chad Brown

JV Coach Rodney North

GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach Erin Mooney

Assistants Riley Young

Steve Potter Julie D'Alo

BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Henry Szefi

Ethan Warner

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Simon Brockmeyer

Robert Tang

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Jack Ellwein

Evan Yurasko

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Colin Doran
Finn McNamee

Benjamin Rayl

Samuel Wetzel

Adrian Lupinacci

Liam Mooney

Benjamin Tan

James Wolf

GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Caroline Adams
Kathleen Mooney

Lillie Hackworth Logan St. John Kletter

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNER

Grace Goslin

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Maeve McNamee Lyra Stiglitz

Mackenna Pozza

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Josie Engle Julia Teufel Zofia Kobik Kaili Woodland

FIELD HOCKEY

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sophia Alexander Addison Evan Ava Pesacreta Lillian Reisinger Taylor Tecza Kiely Wroblewski Autumn Dowiak Molly Kubilius Kenley Petulla Meredith Reisinger Silvana Vujevich

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Lilly Anderson Ava Gamba Dorothy Pieklik Annabeth Weston Iona Frey Olivia Marcovitz Ellen Rost

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sadie Bell Reese Hughes Hannah Markowitz Grace Portman - Manager Mollie Gill Isabella Lombardi Ella McBane

FOOTBALL

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Beckham Dee Connor Young

Casimier Korowicki

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Fred Lasota

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Marco Alandete
James Green
Andrew Hyland
Joseph Malone
Bernard McAuley
Matthew Nguyen
Patrick Smith
Nicholas Zundel

Lukas Bovino
Ezra Heidenreich
Alex Levine
Michael Malone
Maddox Metzger
Noah Schaerli
Benjamin Taback

FOOTBALL

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Samuel Bagnato
Christopher Friedel
Quinton Garland
James Halter
Timothy Jenkins
Jackson Kraemer
Cameron Petrie
Marco Torchia

Grayson Beck
Jeffrey Friedel
Cole Gibbons
Dominic Huff
Kristopher Kambitsis
Brady Lockwich
Jackson Steiner

BOYS' GOLF

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Jonathan Hartman Owen Snyder Fintan Vallely **Kyle Morgan Ethan Stott**

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Jackson Bell Zachary Lynam Cooper Whalen Veeraj Jain Kevin Taback

GIRLS' GOLF

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Anna Kushnir

Madeline Zerega

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Teresa Kanche Athena Renton Gillian Mitchell

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Lillia Harris

Grace Metz

BOYS' SOCCER

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Cole Barton

Eric Van de Putte

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Benjamin Bowen Isaac Hrivnak Finnegan O'Toole

Luca Danley Ian McEwen

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Emil Caspar
John Doran
Evan Gingo
Jack Joseph
Jack O'Brien
Noah Patrick
Aaron Reddy
William Sweet
Brady Trant

Noah Defeo
Wesley Duncan
Alec Huber
Tivon Lee
Jakob Olson
Mark Rakach
Victor Slack
Benton Thompson
Elijah Usner

GIRLS' SOCCER

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNER

Casey Gorman

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sara Incorvati Mary McElhattan Tessa Peer Jackalyn Massof Allie McKeever

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Clare Cramer Taylor Crandall
Chloe Griffin Ava Heidenreich
Elizabeth Hepps Serena Kavalir
Genevieve Palumbo Lucy Pryor

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Emily Berdyck
Anne Casturo
Leah Gardner
Madeline Knowles
Meadow Michaelson

Rebecca Braunsdorf Tillie Crown Emma Girod Josephine Marcheck Emma Taylor

GIRLS' SLOW PITCH SOFTBALL

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sophia Alexander Natalie Koenig Kimberly Naylor Lauren Stacy Hallee Damron Amareona Naylor Lauren Novicki Claire Tierney

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Carmela Guillen Maggie Lowe

Ariana Herzog Natalie Morgan

GIRLS' TENNIS

4TH YEAR LETTER WINNER

Sophia Cunningham

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sylvie Eriksen

Elena Tatel

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Caroline Mackin Jacquelyn Tang

Elizabeth Seiffert Siyuan Yang

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Alejandra Garcia Mackenzie Palmer Sarah Stroh Maggie Meehan Anabella Phelps

GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL

3RD YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Isadora De Macedo Lillian McCord Cecelia Jackovic

2ND YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Sophiko Chumburidze Lucy McCord Paige Palashoff Anaya Walsh Rebecca Wilcox

Ellie Leja Cari Michaels Keira Palmer Ava Warren

1ST YEAR LETTER WINNERS

Lillian Beasley

Tessa Hoover

