

**Golden Eagle Football Team 2023:** (back row, from left) Gunnar Thomas, Tate Mangold, Carson Nelson, Brody Jenness, Jordan Jensen, Jacob Reisig, Jace Dunkel, Maxxton Ray, Wyatt Elam, Wylee Snapp, Brady Bantz, Trajan Sparks, Kieran Netburn; (third row standing, from left) Assistant Coach Matthew Ventresca, Assistant Coach Orin Johnson, Head Assistant Coach Troy Hudson, Parker Miner, Brendin Fiscus, Dash Ruff, Jack Poore, Lucas Golik, Tyson Dubbs, Peyton Hartford, Jace Bantz, McKay Shobe, Aidan Manning, Jake Simac, Wyndan Kimmel, Head Coach Derek Lear, Assistant Coach Danny Wirtzberger, Assistant Coach Cody Chacon; (second row kneeling, from left) Briel Bechtel (manager), Bodie Slaybaugh (manager), Kaelen Krumwiede, Casey Richey, Trent Grover, Kyle Sannar, Gavin Thomas, Trey Jassak, Brian Blackadar, Kade Gregory, Eric Brummond, Miguel Veloz, Patrick Durbin, Rhett Comes, Colter Morris, Ethan Smith, Kaylyn Phelps (manager); (front row, from left) Jack Pallett, Zedek Lisle, Colton Blumhardt, Tucker Stewart, Emmett Netburn, Jesse Green, Colt Patterson, Conner Miller, Mason Austin, Hazen Arntson, Tripp Wirtzberger, Hayden Barta, Talon Pompei, Riley Clark, Tyler Hoekenga, Tua Setu.





S

## **AWARDS NIGHT**

Golden Eagle

2023-2024

Monday, December 4, 2023 Fergus High School ~ Lewistown, Montana

<b>Third Year</b> LETTER WINNERS	Wyatt Elam* Brody Jenness* Jordan Jensen* Carson Nelson	Kieran Netburn* Maxxton Ray* Jacob Reisig Trajan Sparks	Seniors	All-State, All-Conference & H	onorable Mention Honors
Second Year LETTER WINNERS	Brady Bantz Jace Dunkel Tate Mangold*		seniors	WYATT ELAM All-State 1st Team Guard 2nd Team Outside Linebacker	BRODY JENNESS All-State 1st Team Strong Safety
First Year LETTER WINNERS	Wyndan Kimmel Aidan Manning Jake Simac Trent Grover Peyton Hartford Jace Bantz Rhett Comes	Wylee Snapp Gunnar Thomas Dashel Ruff McKay Shobe	SENIORS JUNIORS SOPHOMORES	MAXX RAY All-State 1st Team Wide Receiver 1st Team Cornerback 1st Team Return Specialist	JORDAN JENSEN All-State Ist Team Tackle Ist Team Defensive Lineman KIERAN NETBURN Ist Team Inside Linebacker
First Yean MANAGER LETTER WINNERS	Hazen Arntson Briel Bechtel Conner Miller Emmett Netburn	Kaylyn Phelps Bodie Slaybaugh Tripp Wirtzberger	FRESHMEN	MCKAY SHOBE Ist Team Punter CARSON NELSON	<b>BRADY BANTZ</b> 2nd Team Cornerback Hon. Mention Wide Receiver
PARTICIPATION	Christian Wolfe Tyson Dubbs Parker Miner Jack Poore Brian Blackadar Eric Brummond Brendin Fiscus Lucas Golik	Casey Richey Kyle Sannar Ethan Smith Kaelen Krumweide Pedro Martignoni Colter Morris Jack Pallett		Ist Team Defensive End WYLEE SNAPP 2nd Team Defensive End TATE MANGOLD 2nd Team Outside Linebacker	<b>JACOB REISIG</b> 2nd Team Outside Linebacker <b>PEYTON HARTFORD</b> Hon. Mention Inside Linebacker
*Team Captain	Kade Gregory Trey Jassak Mason Austin Hayden Barta Colton Blumhardt Riley Clark Patrick Durbin Tyler Hoekenga	Gavin Thomas Tyler Langbehn Zedek Lisle Colt Patterson Talon Pompei Fetuao Setu Tucker Stewart	FRESHMEN	Coaches Coaches Troy Huds DEF COORD & 1ST A Orin Johns SPEC TEAMS COORD/WR Matthew Ventress OFF/DEF L	ASST QB/DB Dn John Sanford VDB FROSHMORE/OL/LB Ca Cody Chacon