CSF 2014-2015



UC Davis Field Trip







The Domes











Special Thanks to...

Officers:

President- Ryan Anderson

Vice President-Lisa Bass

Secretary- Sandeep Gurram

Treasurer- Shreya Sahoo

Historian- Emily Paris

Special Thanks to...

Representatives:
Alyssa Wang (9th)
Sydney Northcutt (10th)
Kathryn Fung (11th)
Weirui Xiao (12th)

Thank you Mrs. Suter and Mr. Ruiz for making this an amazing year!

