

PTO Board Contact List 2023-2024

Kenyetta DiSandro President

> Amy DeYoung Treasurer

Shannon Stelle
VP Margaret Clifford School

Tara Bustard
Co-VP Charles Harker School

Elaine Luoma
Co-VP Charles Harker School

Amy Illiano
VP Walter Hill School

Alicia Midure
Corresponding Secretary

Suzanne Healey Recording Secretary