

ECHS/P-TECH Leadership Cabinet

Dr. René Gutiérrez, BISD Superintendent of Schools **Beatriz Hernandez- Chief Academic Officer** Dr. Norma Ibarra-Cantu, Executive Director Secondary Rose Longoria - Assistant Superintendent Dr. Roni Rentfro, District Coordinator of School Improvement **Benita Villarreal, Director of Career & Technical Education** Julie Salinas, Director of Assessment/Research/Evaluation Sergio Saenz, Director of PEIMS Sara Garza, Director of Guidance and Counseling Dr. Rachel Ayala, Principal, BECHS Blanca Lambarri, Principal, Hanna ECHS Aimee Garza-Limón, Principal, Lopez ECHS Marisol Ayala Treviño, Principal, Pace ECHS Mary Solis, Principal, Porter ECHS **Obed Leal, Principal, Rivera ECHS** Norma Canales, Principal, Veterans ECHS Teresa Núñez, Principal, Besteiro MS **Hector Hernandez, Principal, Faulk MS** Luis Segura, Principal, Garcia MS Chester Arizmendi, Principal, Lucio MS Yolanda Turbeville, Principal, Manzano MS Martha Medina, Principal, Oliveira MS **Esmeralda Quinones, Principal, Perkins MS** Gilda Jo Peña, Principal, Stell MS Sandra Cortez, Principal, Stillman MS Michelle Garcia, Principal, Vela MS Melissa De La Torre, ECHS/ DE Lead Teacher Oscar Cantu Jr., AVID District Director

Dr. Jesús Roberto Rodríguez, TSC President
Dr. Stella E. Garcia, TSC Vice President of Institutional Advancement/ Chief of Staff
Vanessa Vasquez, TSC Executive Director of Enrollment and Academic Support Services
Jose Arambul, TSC Executive Director of High School Programs and Services
Sarai Juarez, TSC ECHS Liaison
Judy Moreno, TSC Executive Director of Strategic Enrollment
Ruth Torres, TSC Coordinator of Recruitment-High School Relations

Robbie Mesa, TSTC Director of Dual Enrollment

Dara Newton, UTRGV Associate Vice President for Strategic Enrollment & Student Affairs Dr. Michael Aldape, UTRGV Assistant Provost for Secondary Educational Partnerships Rose Pulido, UTRGV Program Manager for Secondary Educational Partnerships







The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

