Continuing Education Committee

(Updated 7.17.2023)

Administration	Katie Baskin, Executive Director of Academics and Administrative Services
Chairperson	Nathan Berthelsen (Ellis Middle School)

Building Reps:

AHS/AOA	Leighann Korn
Banfield	Sheila Pitzen
Community - New Dominion	Haley Sabin
CLC/Neveln	Heather Ruzek
Ellis	Christine Hulsebus
IJ Holton	Erin Mecklenburg
Southgate	Tammy Watkins
Sumner	Robyn Snow
Woodson/Oakland Ed Ctr	Alisha Galle

Non-Committee Members Authorized to Enter Clock Hours on Behalf of the Committee:

Sandy Detwiler Administrative Assistant for Teaching and Learning sandy.detwiler@austin.k12.mn.us | Office 507.460.1912