Board Representative Positions 2023-2024

District Improvement Team Representative: Shannon Mahan

Back Up: John Perez

Advanced Academics Representative: Minda Caesar

Back up: John Perez

District Student Health Advisory Council Representative: John Perez

(DSHAC) Back Up: Caroline H. Bennett

Teacher of the Year Committee Representative: Minda Caesar (TOY) Back Up: Shannon Mahan

(101) Buck op. Gramon Manan

Spring Branch Education Foundation Representative: Courtney Anderson (SBEF) Back Up: Minda Caesar

TASB/ GCAASB Representative: Lisa Alpe

Back Up: Caroline H. Bennett

District Safety and Security Representative: Chris Earnest (required to be President and Vice President by law)

Representative: Chris Earnest Back Up: Lisa Alpe