FCPS school board recognitions

July 2017

For more details on awards, check under "Kudos" at fcps.net



Board members and Superintendent Caulk congratulated Jennifer Williams of Lexington Traditional Magnet School on her selection as Kentucky TSA's Adviser of the Year for middle schools.



The superintendent's 212 Degrees Award for going above and beyond is the team that worked tirelessly to make the district's new data dashboard a reality. The project was required collaboration among staff in Infinite Campus, MUNIS, Technology, and the Data, Research and Evaluation departments. Honored in July were Bob Moore, Billy Buchanan, Susan Davis, Angela Roberts, Ian Gainey, Drew Butcher, Sam Conder, Jill Tuttle, Mary Fakharpour, Jill Garrett, Dana Hendrickson, Garry Hoover, Daphne Jenkins, and Michael Owen.