Oak Park and River Forest School Districts Boards of Education

Special Joint Boards of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 10, 2012 Roosevelt Middle School Multipurpose Room 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Time	<u>Facilitator</u>	Age	<u>nda</u>
7:00 p.m.	District 200	I.	Boards' Roll CallA. District 90B. District 97C. District 200
		II.	Pledge of Allegiance
7:05 p.m.	District 200	III.	Welcome and IntroductionsA. Names, office, years of serviceB. District 90C. District 97D. District 200
7:15 p.m.	District 90	IV.	Technology
8:00 p.m.	District 97	V.	Communications and Public Relations
9:00 p.m.	District 200	VI.	Closure and Adjournment

Boards of Education

River Forest District 90:



James Weiss, President

Patrick Meyer, Vice President

David Latham, Secretary

Roman Ebert

Elizabeth Fischer

JuliAnn Geldner

Ralph Martire

Oak Park District 97:













Peter Baker, President

Bob Spatz, Vice President

Amy Felton

Jim Gates

Jim O'Connor

Denise Sacks

Peter Traczyk

Oak Park and River Forest District 200:



Dietra Millard, President

Terry Finnegan, Vice President

Amy McCormack, Secretary

Valerie Fisher

Ralph Lee

Sharon Patchak-Lyman

John Phelan