## CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOLS

# "MIGHT OF THE STARS"

## · APRIL 6, 2023



On the evening of April, 6<sup>th</sup>, 2023 Campbell County Schools celebrated a "Night of Stars" to recognize the shinning accomplishments of some of our outstanding teachers, staff, students and community partners.

The Campbell County Board of Education and Dr. Shelli Wilson would like to thank all those who submitted nominations for the different awards and offer their congratulations to all of the finalists and winners.

They would also like to extend special thanks and appreciation to:

- The community, parents, guardians and staff who have worked so hard this year to give our students the very best education. We could not ask for better.
- To our students thank you for being a shining star tonight and always you make us proud!
- Guiduli Landscaping for their donation of the beautiful plants you see on stage we thank you for your community support.
- American Fidelity for their sponsorship of our food and beverages for this evening we appreciate your partnership!











Amity Kukla Cline



Abi Clabeaux CRES



Jen Reis RLY



Lydia Randall XRDS



Katie Williams CRES





First Baptist Church, Cold Spring

Mentor Church

Tony Frisch - Crazy J's





Diane Bezold – GLE Finallist



Laura Rust-CCHS Winner



Marca Dawn – Cline Finalist

## HEALTH AND SUPPORT SERVICES EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR

Baily Buckler - CRES Finalist



Baily Buckler – CRES Winner Somer Hurston – GLE Finalist





Annette Fielders – Cline Finalist



Ryan Vanlandingham Winner



Joey Rief Finalist





Chastity Beane – RLY Finalist



Paislee McDowell - CCHS Winner



Gretchen Bush – AEC . Finalist





#### Linda Beal – GLE Finalist



Amy Walsh - CRES Winner



Mary Brown - CCHS Finalist





Nikki Herrmann Finalist



Jane King Winner



Raymond Wright Finalist













Jill Fowee Winner

Laureen Bitter **Finalist** 



# TRANSPORTATION EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR



0

Denny Kremer Finalist



Jim Broering Winner



Jennie Glossner Finalist





Dr. Laura Clarke – SPED Finalist

0



Connie Ryle - CLINE Winner



Tony Mazzei - CRES Finalist





Jessica Marsh – XRDS Finalist



Emma Izzo - CCMS Winner



Alexis Patschke – CRES . Finalist





JoAnn Nassano – CRES Finalist



Chrissy Adkins - GLE Winner



Joe Ogonek – CCMS Finalist





Caity Baker – GLE Finalist

Rachael Wachter - CRES Winner



Lynda Neltner – RLY Finalist





Kristen Shepard Finalist

Jason Howard Finalist



Gina Spangler Winner

## HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER OF THE YEAR





Beth Thornton - CCHS Winner



#### BUSINESS AND MARKETING STUDENT OF THE YEAR



Luke Barbian

#### COMMUNICATIONS STUDENT OF THE YEAR



Berea McGohan

AGRICULTURE STUDENT OF THE YEAR

Emma Wade

#### FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCE STUDENT OF THE YEAR



Mya Graham

#### • FINE ARTS STUDENT OF THE YEAR



Sadie Roush



# STEM ATC STUDENT OF THE YEAR STUDENT OF THE YEAR



**Pearce Mills** 



Dylan Gemmer

## ELEMENTARY SCHOLAR AWARDS



Cline



Jayce Simon

RLY





Clara Denney GLE



Sydney Carrasquel XRDS



Emma Miller CRES

## MIDDLE SCHOOL SCHOLAR AWARDS



#### Chance Clevenger

.



#### Sanjay Santosh





Hannah Zamana











**Ethan Taylor** 



Sophie Jones









#### **Brock Reckers**



Kaden Schadler





Jade Huerta Cline



Ethan Mullins RLY



Jackson Alsip GLE





Taylor-Shae Harrell CRES



Braiden Daniel XRDS

## MIDDLE SCHOOL 180 AWARD



#### Anthony Clem

#### AEC 180 AWARD



Kaylee "Ethan" Brindley

### HIGH SCHOOL 180 AWARD



Simon West

### ATC 180 AWARD



Donald West



## CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOLS' RETIREES







#### 2022-2023 Retirees

Jennifer Bernzott James Broering Kelly Doan Pamela Hamons Jennifer Hinson Susan Rath Connie Ryle Darlene Walton Linda Weber Kelly Willis

#### 2021-2022 Retirees

Rhonda Baker-Cradduck Darci Fields Regina Henry Stephen Hensley Stanley Hill Michael Niemer Lisa Poor Rebeca Russell Richard Simon Renee Waymeyer Tammi Wright



