Sanger Independent School District

601 Elm St., Sanger, Texas 76266

District of Innovation Committee 2020-2021

Dr. Tommy Hunter, Superintendent of Schools Leann Loyless, Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Mulkey, Director of Accountability and Assessment Leon Elsbecker, Director of Technology Tammy Austin, Instructional Technology Coordinator Melissa Dorum, Assistant Director – DCSEC

Jennie Flaa, Sanger High School Principal Anthony Love, Linda Tutt High School Principal Jim Cain, Sanger Middle School Principal Larry Shuman, Sixth Grade Principal Sally Herrell, Clear Creek Intermediate Principal Larry Beam, Butterfield Elementary Principal Cari Cockrell, Chisholm Trail Elementary Principal

Karly Sury, Elementary Teacher Jennifer Reynolds, Secondary Teacher

Mandy George, Parent Rachel Corbin, Parent Hailey Phillips, Parent