## District of Innovation Amendment Committee December 1, 2022

Dr. Tommy Hunter, Superintendent of Schools
Leann Loyless, Deputy Superintendent
Jennie Flaa, Assistant Superintendent
Jennifer Mulkey, Director of Assessment and Accountability
Robert Tillison, Director of Technology
Tammy Austin, Instructional Technology Coordinator
Melissa Dorum, Assistant Director – DCSEC

Jay Swafford , Sanger High School Principal Anthony Love, Linda Tutt High School Principal Kim Mills, Sanger Middle School Principal Larry Beam, Sixth Grade Principal Sally Herrell, Clear Creek Intermediate Principal Jill Morphis, Butterfield Elementary Principal Cari Cockrell, Chisholm Trail Elementary Principal

Sara Mulkern, Elementary Teacher Jennifer Reynolds, Secondary Teacher

Mandy George, Parent Rachel Corbin, Parent Hailey Phillips, Parent