Title	First Name	Last Name	Address	City	State	Zip	E-mail Address				
Senator	Niraj	Antani	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Room 042 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Antani@ohiosenate.gov	From House to Senate	R	6	Replaced Lehner
Minority Whip	Nickie	Antonio	Senate Building, 2nd Floor S., Rm. 223 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	antonio@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Louis	Blessing	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Rm. 041 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Blessing@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Andrew	Brenner		Columbus	ОН	43215	brenner@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Jerry	Cirino		Columbus	ОН	43215	Cirino@ohiosenate.gov		R	18	Replaced Eklund
Senator	Hearcel	Craig		Columbus	ОН	43215	craig@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Matt	Dolan	Senate Building, 1st Floor N., Rm. 127 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	dolan@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Teresa	Fedor	Senate Building, Ground Floor S., Rm. 057 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	fedor@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Theresa	Gavarone	Senate Building, 2nd Floor North, Rm. 221 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Gavarone@OhioSenate.gov				
Senator	Robert	Hackett		Columbus	ОН	43215	hackett@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Frank	Hoagland	Senate Building, 1st Floor S., Rm. 134 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	hoagland@ohiosenate.gov				
President Pro Tempore	Jay	Hottinger	Senate Building, 1st Floor N., Rm. 129 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Hottinger@ohiosenate.gov				
President	Matt	Huffman	1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН		huffman@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Stephen	Huffman	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Rm. 040 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	shuffman@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Terry	Johnson	Senate Building, 2nd Floor S., Rm. 226 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	johnson@ohiosenate.gov				

Title	First Name	Last Name	Address	City	State	Zip	E-mail Address				
Senator	Stephanie	Kunze	Senate Building, 1st Floor S., Rm. 137 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	kunze@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	George	Lang	Senate Building, Ground Floor S., Room 048 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Lang@ohiosenate.gov	From House to Senate	R	4	Replaced Coley
Assistant Minority Whip	Tina	Maharath	Senate Building, Ground Floor S., Rm. 050 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Maharath@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Nathan	Manning	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Rm. 039 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	manning@ohiosenate.gov				
Majority Whip	Robert	McColley	Senate Building, 2nd Floor North, Rm. 222 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	McColley@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Sandra	O'Brien	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Room 035 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	obrien@ohiosenate.gov		R	32	Replaced Sean O'Brien
Senator	Bob	Peterson	Senate Building, 1st Floor S., Room 138 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	peterson@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Bill	Reineke	Senate Building, Ground Floor N., Room 038 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Reineke@ohiosenate.gov	From House to Senate	R	26	Replaced Burke
Senator	Kristina	Roegner	Senate Building, 1st Floor S, Rm. 142 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	roegner@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Mark	Romanchuk	Senate Building, Ground Floor S., Room 049 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Romanchuk@ohiosenate.gov	From House to Senate	R	22	Replaced Obhof
Senator	Michael	Rulli	Senate Building, 1st Floor S., Rm. 143 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	rulli@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Tim	Schaffer	Senate Building, 1st Floor N., Rm. 128 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Schaffer@OhioSenate.gov				
Majority Leader	Kirk	Schuring	Senate Building, 2nd Floor N., Rm. 220 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	sd29@ohiosenate.gov				
Senator	Vernon	Sykes	Senate Building, Ground Floor S., Rm. 051 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	vernon.sykes@ohiosenate.gov				
Assistant Minority Leader	Cecil	Thomas	Senate Building, 2nd Floor S., Rm. 228 1 Capitol Square	Columbus	ОН	43215	Thomas@OhioSenate.gov				

Title	First Name	Last Name	Address	City	State	Zip	E-mail Address		
Senator	Sandra	Williams	Senate Building, Ground Floor S.,	Columbus	ОН	43215	williams@ohiosenate.gov		
			Room 052						
			1 Capitol Square						
Senator	Steve	Wilson	Senate Building, 1st Floor N., Rm. 125	Columbus	ОН	43215	Wilson@OhioSenate.gov		
			1 Capitol Square						
Minority Leader	Kenny	Yuko	Senate Building, 3rd Floor S., Room	Columbus	ОН	43215	yuko@ohiosenate.gov		
			303						
			1 Capitol Square						