February 28, 2023 HR-2

Approval of Curriculum Committees:

a) Approval for Before/After School Learning Academy at Elementary Schools for up to 10 hours per teacher of instruction, and up to 5 hours of prep time each, according to building needs and approved proposal @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

<u>Bayview</u> Theresa Alvarez Aimee Rosenthal	Megan Berbrick	Melissa Oster	Remi Rohl
<u>Fairview</u> Abby Friend Maria Kameno/Jennifer Sabolchik (Shared)	Kristin Valinotti	Danielle LaRose	Rachel Zigman
<u>Harmony</u> Hajar Akl Tiffany Betz	Nicole Sivilli Alyson Villanova	Valerie DeMatteo Sabrina Neenan	Laurie Brooks
<u>Leonardo</u> Samantha Fox Kelly Mackie	Lisa Delaney Jillian Crosby	Laura Boff Brandon Gress	Jamie Golubinski
<u>Lincroft</u> Meredith Dunigan	Catherine Moran	Jane Beagen	Joanne DeWolfe
Middletown Village Kali Cavalieri Damien Font	Katherine Lettieri Jenna Turro	Nicole Tobin Marc Hutchinson	Jessica Fraller
<u>Navesink</u> Barbara Phillips			
New Monmouth Christine Mema Brittany Horton	Wendy Faria Meghan Johnson	Nicole Morath	Janet McClaren
Nut Swamp Elyse Connolly Elizabeth Mullee	Charlene DiDonato Dominique Perrone	Sharon Gallagher Lauren Tomafsky	Allison Shapow (Gimeli) Grace Elizabeth Wills
Ocean Avenue Theresa Agro Rose Scullion	Brenna Doherty Taylor Zaborney	Gabrielle Maggio	Katrina Romano
<u>River Plaza</u> Lynda Hayden	Jaimie Middletown	Renee Karaban	

Acct #: 11-421-100-100-00-000

b) Approval for Before/After School Learning Academy at Bayshore MS for up to 15 hours per teacher of instruction, and up to 7.5 hours of prep time each, according to building needs and approved proposal @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Scott Capro Emily Carlock Brendan Hodnett

February 28, 2023 HR-2

c) Approval for **Before/After Learning Academy at Thompson MS** for up to 16 hours per teacher of instruction, and up to 8 hours of prep time each, according to building needs and approved proposal @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Michelle Scarano Maria Lambrinos Lauren Cordero Carole Ryan

Acct #: 11-421-100-100-00-000

d) Approval for **Before/After School Learning Academy at Thorne MS (Lions L.E.A.D program)** for up to 15 hours per teacher of instruction @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Marissa Smith

Acct #: 11-421-100-100-00-000

e) Approval for **SAT Exam Preparatory at High Schools** for up to 20 hours per teacher of instruction, and up to 10 hours of prep time each, according to building needs and approved proposal @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Dates: April 22, 2023 (Saturday) and April 29, 2023 (Saturday) and/or after school as scheduled by instructors and administration

Darren Keenan Stephanie DiBari

Acct #: 11-421-100-100-00-000

f) Approval for **AP Preparation at High Schools** for up to 2 hours per teacher of instruction, and up to 1 hours of prep time for each session @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Nina Balestriere	Shelleen Elsbree	Kelly Matri	Kenneth Sedlak
Catherine Harvey	Jennifer Shafer	Donna Lang	Thomas Rooney
Sarah Boyce	Carin Kuzmin	Julia Fielding	Darren Keenan
Dawn Resnick	Patricia Kelly	Douglas Felegy	Kevin Hickey
Timothy St. Clair	Gany Foulks	Andrew Posenbloom	

Timothy St. Clair Gary Foulks Andrew Rosenbloom

Acct #: 11-421-100-100-00-000

g) Approval for **District Professional Development Sessions for the 2022-2023 school year** for up to ½ hour prep per teacher @ \$47.12/hour (Curriculum Rate – subject to adjustment pending negotiations) per 1 hour of workshop presentation. Presentation time to be paid at curriculum rate if presentation is scheduled outside of contractual workday. (Strategic Planning Student Success)

Nicole Ras	Amy Skibinski	Tabitha Pedone	Christopher Cullen
Meaghan Hanson	Michele Sandone	Dorothy Bagley	Michael lasparro
Andrew Rosenhloom	Stanhania Schaick		

Acct #: 11-000-223-110-00-000-C&I