News Release

Contact Information: Breathitt County Schools Jackson, KY 41339 (606) 666-2491 www.breathitt.kyschools.us Breathitt County Schools

Graduates Prepared for College,

Career, and Community



News Release

On January 3, 2023, Lisa Whisman, Chief Circuit Judge for the 39th Judicial Circuit, conducted the swearing in ceremony for newly re-elected board members Albert Little and Anna Morris. The Breathitt County Schools would like to express their sincere appreciation to Judge Lisa Whisman for performing this service. Judge Whisman is pictured below with Breathitt County Board Members Albert Little and Anna Morris following the ceremony.





Pictured below, left to right: Anna Morris, Ruschelle Hamilton - Board Chair, Tiffany Combs, Albert Little-Vice-Chair, Superintendent Phillip Watts and John Hollan. School Board meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m.

