## 2022/23 Queensland Regional Division Committee



Mr Jaye Beutel (Chair),
Townsville Grammar School



Mr Berian Williams-Jones (Vice-Chair), Brisbane Grammar School



Mrs Kathryn Searle (Secretary), Clayfield College



Mr Stuart Delaney, St Peters Lutheran College



Mr Nicholas Byron,
Toowoomba Grammar
School



Mrs Donna Grant, The Rockhampton Grammar School



Mrs Frances Greene, Somerville House



Mr Tony Watt, The Southport School



Ms Lesa Fowler, St Margaret's Anglican Girls' School



Mr Mike Silcock, St Joseph's Nudgee College

