2020-21 ANNUAL FUND INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTIONS

Martha Mayfield
Janet Mayr
Ben McKey
Susan Meeks
Jill Mercado
Laurie Mitchell
Guillermo Monge
Olivia Nance
Gabriela Olivero

Cathy and Michael Partney

Camilo Patino Amanda Rea Roseann Rich
Dawn Robins
Megan Rohan
Mercedes Ruiz
Juli and Santry Rush
Allie Sarahan
Erika Schoemann

Brandon Scott Scott Seaman Sarah Sickler Samantha Smith

Lou Ellen and Brian Stansell

Kristin and Brad Sullivan

Amy Tichacek Kaitlyn Todsen

Kristin and Darrell Uptmor Christine and Garhett Wagers

Charlotte Wallin

Barbara and Philip Williams Heather and Byron Williams

Jarred Williams Michele Woods

NON-ANNUAL FUND GIFTS

We are tremendously grateful to the following individuals and organizations who made additional donations for designated purposes:

GIFTS TO THE DORINDA HOWARD FUND

Craig Howard Timothy Yates

GIFTS TO CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS AND FACILITIES

The W.T. and Louise J. Moran Foundation
The Powell Foundation

GIFTS TO OUR FINANCIAL AID / SCHOLARSHIP FUND

The Class of 2021

GIFTS TO OUR ARTS PROGRAM

Nancy and Thomas Eubank