2020-21 ANNUAL FUND INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTIONS

Castine Theriot Dwan and Anthony Thomas Molly and David Tipps Rupesh Vakil and Ajanta Patra Kim and Jeff Van Gundy Kerry and Charles Walker Keith Wellmeyer and Priscilla Garcia Kim and Wolfgang Winkelmayer Karin and Scott Woodman John Xie and Diana Ding Katie and Jamie Yarbrough Linda and David Yu Yiyong Zhi and Doreen Bi

DEAN'S LIST

Anonymous Ashley and Aaron Baxter Julie and Ryan Bergeron Kathryn and David Bernal Janis and Stephen Block Brooke Bradburn Iennifer and Rob Bradford

Sallie Bradshaw

Alberto Caudillo and Fernanda Leroux Emily and Vladimir Chemadurov Brian Cook and Brittany Williams

Shalini Dalal

Georgia and Norman Doerr Dawn and James Ebaugh Mary and Pierce Ebaugh Nicole and Peter Ermis Kelley and Steve Eubank

Diane Finch

Anne-Lise and Ryan Fishman Alfredo Gei and Donna Coffey Christina and Alex Graham Gail and Finley Graves Ray Grogan and Yuemi An-Grogan

Andi and Joe Gulley Joyce Hapgood

Tiffany and Will Hawkins

Ben Hildreth

Angela and Alex Holmes Tamika and J Elliot Howard Alexandra and Zachary Inman Corey Jensen and Alicia Roman Jayne and Garrett Johnston Jill and Neal Kaminsky Debbie and Dick Kelly Holly and Jim Kinahan Azusa and Masa Kobayashi

Erin and Nick Koren Lisa and Brent Leblanc

Wendy and Thaddeus Leopoulos

Emily and Ryan Levasseur

Kathy MacDonald

Chris and Rebecca Martin Angela and Vijay Mittal Steven and Mona Mueller Miwa and Juan Carlos Olivarez

Brett Pancamo Nicole Pancamo

Kasteena and Sam Parikh Lindsay and Grant Parmer Bethany and Chad Pedley

Nathan Phelps

Jessica and Tyson Pinnell Elizabeth and Gill Plummer Tina and Payam Pournazari

Michael Pulido and Lauren Ta-Pulido

Shari and Barry Pullin

Naveen Rabie and Yassin Sallam Prasanna Ramachandran and

Sudha Krishnan

Christine and Brian Rew

Iulio Romero and Monica Enamorado Yassin Sallam and Naveen Rabie Jonathan Sbert and Jamie Padgett Clare and Mark Schaverien

Jen and Alex Schulten

Melanie Seav

Carla and Reagan Singer

Jaideep Singh and Archana Atur

Rev. Samantha Smith Emily and Matt Spalding Nancy and Steven Swanston

Terry Taylor and Mary Thomas-Taylor

Craig Weems

HONOR ROLL

Anonymous

Linda and Wayne Adamson

Nora and Mike Aden

Catherine and Hakan Akay

Sarah Amato Ben and Cia Baze

Bob Biehl Tricia Bradford

Tessica and Ken Breitbeil Gunta and John Burt

Chadi Calarge and Lilian Dindo Eleanor and Philip Cannon Megan and Nick Carling

Teresa Chae

Ann and Fernando Costa Bobby and Gay Cox David Crumley

Michele and Maury Deaver

Brian Dillard and Whitney Garibay

Brianne Dillard

Susanna and Julian Dindo Rebecca and Paul Fellows

Amie Flowers and Marcus Gipson

William Frame

Sonia Gee-Johnson and Derrick Johnson

Chuck Gilmore

Marcus Gipson and Amie Flowers

Laurie Hamilton Carol Hintz

Nancy and Thomas Eubank